John Howell

Member of Parliament for Henley

A strong local voice with national and international experience

David Johnston

Member of Parliament for Wantage

The Member of Parliament for Wantage - Check out David's maiden speech below.ย ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป


The Wantage constituency covers part of the Vale of White Horse and part of South Oxfordshire.

Matthew Barber

PCC Candidate for Thames Valley
Vale of White Horse Distirct Council - Steventon & The Hanneys

Matthew Barber is the Deputy Police & Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley, covering Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire.

Simon Clarke

Oxfordshire County Councillor - Didcot East & Hagbourne
Chairman - Wantage & Didcot Conservative Association

Caroline Newton

South Oxfordshire District Councillor - Haseley Brook
Chairman - South Oxfordshire Conservative Association

Caroline is the representative on South Oxfordshire District Council for the Haseley Brook ward. She is a native of South Oxfordshire, and lives here with her husband and daughters.

Reg Waite

President of Wantage & Didcot Conservative Association

Steve Connel

Treasurer of Wantage & Didcot Conservative Association

Carmen Griffiths

Oxfordshire County Councillor - Kirtlington & Kidlington North
Cherwell Distirct Council - Kidlington East

Ian Snowdon

South Oxfordshire District Councillor - Didcot West