South Oxfordshire

South Oxfordshire Conservatives are working all year round to represent the issue and concerns that matter to the people of the Henley constituency.

We welcome new members and supporters to all of our social and political events. Get in touch if you would like to find out more or get involved – contact us by email at

Officers of the Association

President of the Association
Baroness Buscombe

Caroline Newton -

Andrew Collins -

Deputy Chairman (Membership)
Anna Badcock - 

Deputy Chairman (Political)
Kevin Bulmer -

Conservative Political Forum
David Nimmo-Smith -

Additional Officers

Daniel Bausor 

David Orpwood

Will Hall

Angie Paterson