David Bartholomew

South Oxfordshire District Councillor - Sonning Common
Oxfordshire County Councillor - Sonning Common

Lorraine Lindsay-Gale

Oxfordshire County Councillor - Berinsfield & Garsington

Cllr Lorraine Lindsay-Gale is Oxfordshire County Council’s Cabinet Member for Education & Cultural Services. These include the Library network, the Museum Service, the History Service and the Music Service.

Lynn Lloyd

South Oxfordshire District Councillor - Chinnor

Dan Sames

Oxfordshire County Councillor - Otmoor

Jane Murphy

South Oxfordshire District Councillor - Cholsey
Leader of South Oxfordshire Conservaive Group

Anthony Stansfeld

Police & Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley

Anthony was elected as Police and Crime Commissioner on 16th November 2012.